Today Only, 5 Duds, $0.00


I don’t know about where you live, but that price for Duds is pretty darn hard to beat. This photo is from my Friday evening outing a while back. Hopefully I’ll be the proud owner of a new camera in time for the warmer weather and will be able to get out and get some sweet night shots. This one is a store on Queen St. E. in the beaches.

This entry was posted in Night Photography, Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Today Only, 5 Duds, $0.00

  1. aswirly says:

    That IS hard to beat! haha…
    Oooh so excited for your upcoming new camera 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks. Yeah, it feels like Christmas eve as a kid, except this one’s taking like three months. Nikon is releasing something on the 8th. Panasonic is releasing something around the 11th. I don’t want to pull the trigger on the Canon until I see what they’ve got in store.

  2. What’s the shipping cost on those Duds? I’ll take the quintet. 🙂

    The rumor about Nikon is a new Coolpix to rival Canaon’s G11. The D90 replacement/upgrade is rumored to be announced this summer. There’s your Nikon rumor report for today.

    • davecandoit says:

      Yeah, I’ve been hearing the same about the Nikon rumour. I didn’t realize the D90 replacement wasn’t coming until summer. That’s a drag.

Comments are closed.