Red Bench on Drugs


Came across this with Mauro a few weeks back. We both snapped off a few photos. I think this is on Church St. north of Bloor St., if I recall.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Red Bench on Drugs

  1. louise says:

    nice! was trying to imagine a picture for that title… it’s so perfect! 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you, Louise. I’m always looking for fun names to entice people to check out the photo. It’s almost as fun naming them as it is shooting them. 🙂

  2. lynnwiles says:

    I like the upturned shopping cart – it adds a nice effect.

  3. nursemyra says:

    haha… very amusing

  4. This adheres to the Rule of Thirds as well. 🙂

    Like you, I always think about titles as well. The photo doesn’t seem complete without it…to me anyway.

Comments are closed.