Skywatch Friday in Reflection


Here’s my entry for this week’s Skywatch Friday. Hope you like it.

Tomorrow I’m planning to post three really sweet shots (not skywatch related, mind you), so if you like big buildings and black & white photography, please do drop by. I’ll post the first in the morning, the second in the early afternoon, and one or two near the evening.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Skywatch Friday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Skywatch Friday in Reflection

  1. J Bar says:

    That’s a terrific reflection of the sky.

  2. davecandoit says:

    Thanks. I was really pleased with it when I spied it on my LCD display.

  3. Celine says:

    This is a fabulous capture, wow!

  4. Al says:

    That’s a great capture. That building is huge, much larger than anything in my city.

  5. uncoveringyou says:

    very nice dave! love the reflection and the trees seeming to be grasping to get closer to the sky…great composition!

  6. Carol says:

    Wow! Spectacular reflection in the windows!

  7. This is really cool! I can almost feel the clouds moving.

  8. shutterboo says:

    Awesome. I love the skywatch Fridays.

  9. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Kim, Carol and Brooke. 🙂

  10. Well you might call yourself lazy, but you take a great shot, I love this.

  11. Beth says:

    Really cool shot!

  12. louise says:

    what a superb picture! I have a tiny netbook sized screen, so first I see a lovely soft blue sky and as i scroll down, this amazing dramatic autumnal trees pop out at me! NICE!

Comments are closed.