Green Pipes in Abstract


This industrial photo comes from The Brickworks again. This pile of pipes is actually scaffolding bracing. I did some post processing to get the effect I wanted, such as a colour and contrast boost, along with some vignetting. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Abstract, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Green Pipes in Abstract

  1. I like that you used an angled composition here though straight would have worked, too. These pipes have character. 🙂

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Hey, nice set of pipes! 🙂 I agree with Scott – nice perspective on these. And I think bumping up the color really added to the image. Well done.

  3. lynnwiles says:

    They look like stems to me.

Comments are closed.