Dowtown Toronto


I took this photo through a filthy window in an overhead walkway connecting Union Station to the Rogers Centre and CN Tower. The intersection ahead is York St. & Front St. I’m really surprised I was able to clean it up so well. I’m guessing I was about 30 feet above the roadway. I really like these kinds of shots when I see them of other cities. Hope you do, too.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dowtown Toronto

  1. great photo! The arrows create such interesting lines

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Lee Friedlander could be proud.
    Enough said!

  3. aswirly says:

    Awesome! Love it! Are you sure you weren’t floating?

  4. uncoveringyou says:

    this is great! very alive!!

  5. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Ladies. And nope, no floating for me. Although I’ve always wished I could fly. 🙂

Comments are closed.