Illuminated Columns


This photo was taken in an atrium of a small mall down at the Toronto harbour front. For the life of me I can’t recall its name.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Illuminated Columns

  1. uncoveringyou says:

    do you ENJOY making my eyes go batty?

  2. aswirly says:

    Real abstract looking. I like it! It has a kinda sci-fi feel.

  3. You sure are prolific Dave and so many wonderful images at that. I really like this one.

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you, Bob. I figure if I snapped off enough shots the odd one’s bound to turn out, right? 🙂
      But just wait until I get my new camera in the next month or so! 🙂

  4. Mauro Metallo says:

    It’s the York Quay Centre, Dave…
    And the photo is (as usual) outstanding, for composition, lighting and subject.
    Bravo!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you, Mauro. I should of known that since I actually have a photo with the name on it, I now realize. This is one of the photo I took with you that Sunday.

  5. Excellent study in patterns and light even if it is a bit “wonky”. Oh, too bad abut the game last night. I hope there’s a rematch, that was good hockey!

  6. lynnwiles says:

    Very cool. I’m behind on commenting, so I’ll try to keep my words short tonight.

Comments are closed.