Self Portrait!


Well, not quite. 😉 Cam upon this fella on a walkabout downtown a couple of weeks back with Mauro. He seemed to just be asking to be photographed. Thank baby Jesus it’s Friday!

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Self Portrait!

  1. Weren’t we taking about aliens from space the other day? I wondered why you downplayed that comment. 😉 Poor guy, picked up a bad habit while staying on Earth.

    • davecandoit says:

      Or, or, just follow me on this, maybe they are responsible for introducing smoking to mankind!!! 🙂

      That would explain why smokers tend to be obnoxious and totally inconsiderate of us human non-smokers. 😉

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Hmmmm, now that is exactly how I pictured you… 🙂

  3. uncoveringyou says:

    i like him better than bag head…yer cute! 😉

  4. davecandoit says:

    I should probably point out that I think “he” is actually a “she” based on the chest bumps. 🙂

  5. wildstorm says:

    It does look female.

  6. uncoveringyou says:

    hahahaha!!!!i never noticed that!!!
    well you’re still cute!! and i don’t say that to ALL the boys sheeeeeesh 😉

  7. aswirly says:

    You crack me up!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks! To be honest I’m always concerned some might not “get” my humour, or maybe get it but not appreciate it. I guess what I’m saying is I’m not to be taken seriously. It’s all in good fun. 😉

Comments are closed.