Bicycle Butt


I snapped this on Dundas St. just west of the AGO (Ontario Art Gallery) a few weeks back during an outing with Mauro. I seem to be attracted to rusty old bikes. I actually take far more photos pf bikes than I ever post.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bicycle Butt

  1. Sweet, you got me looking at bikes.

  2. milkayphoto says:

    That is one old bike. Reminds me of my mom’s bike. Used to be a treat to get to ride it when I was a kid. Like most things, bikes had so much more character back then. All it needs is one of those vanity plates that says, “eat my dust!” 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      That’s exactly why I’m drawn to older bicycles, because they have such character. New bikes do not interest me in the least, at least not as subjects for photography. Thanks.

  3. jackie says:

    Hahaah! i just left the gym…. I had a tough spinning class!
    Can’t wait until Monday when I am back!

    • davecandoit says:

      Don’t even talk to me about the gym. I so need to get back into working out. Nice web site, by the way, Jackie. Thanks a bunch for dropping by my blog.

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Is it a middle aged butt or a senior butt?

  5. Jan Smith says:

    I love the the names you pick for your photos. 🙂 This one is sooo fun!

Comments are closed.