Glass & Steel Tower


Here’s a photo from my Bloor St. outing with Mauro and couple of weeks back.

This entry was posted in Bloor Street West, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glass & Steel Tower

  1. nadia says:

    Wow! Love the composition!

  2. davecandoit says:

    I know… I was just fishing for a compliment. 😉 Just kidding. Thank you for saying so. 🙂

  3. copingkoala says:

    I don’t really get it on the top- it look like an optical illusion. I know it’s just the shadow, but it looks amazing… At least it makes you look a couple of times more 🙂

  4. davecandoit says:

    It sort of is and I can almost guarantee this was the vision of the architect. What you are seeing is the glass facade reflecting off of itself. The reflections show up as the darker shades of green. The four points represent the actual corners of the building whereas the dark green points are simply reflections.

Comments are closed.