Machine in Rust


Another photo from The Brickworks. I just finished reviewing a few of Mauro’s from the Brickworks and oh my gosh they are fantastic. As you may know, he shoots only in black & white and his shots are always stellar. I’m sure he’ll be posting some to his blog soon so be sure to keep an eye out. He’s at Never In Colour.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Labour Day, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Machine in Rust

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I think this is stellar too.

  2. jackie says:

    i love you images! There is a pop to it!! Great work!

  3. Mauro Metallo says:

    Nice detail and clever composition. I like the way the iron staircase diagonally splints the square it is framed by…

  4. bambooska says:

    Love the texture of the metals here. It looks awesome! Was this shot in a factory?

Comments are closed.