Ghost in the Machine


Here’s another photo from today’s outing at The Brickwork. Obviously, like the last one, I did a bit of post processing on it. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Industrial, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ghost in the Machine

  1. lynnwiles says:

    How did you get in there? So many questions, but I am green with envy over the cool places you found today.

    • davecandoit says:

      I actually wasn’t “in” there. I stuck my wee point & shoot lens through the chain link fencing and snapped this photo. When I get a DSLR I’m still going to have to carry around my p & s just for this sort of thing. I’ve got a ton more photos that I have yet to process. It was a fruitful day indeed.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    DSLR lenses fit through chain link too. I do it all the time.

Comments are closed.