Life in the curve (a.k.a. RABBA x 4)


To be honest, I really wasn’t sure how to compose this shot, or if there even was a shot there at all. I just knew I liked the gritty feel of this old apartment building downtown and wanted to photograph it. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Bloor Street West, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Life in the curve (a.k.a. RABBA x 4)

  1. theres a strange optical illusion as you scroll down the photo…vortex of apartment complex!

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Composition is good, Dave! The pops of red at the bottom along with the blue and yellow are really nice against the overall monochromatic tone. And, I agree also with the optical illusion – makes my eyes all wonky as I’ve heard other posters comment on your images! 🙂

Comments are closed.