Bus to somewhere


I waited on the Queen St. E. bridge that passes over the Don Valley Parkway for something interesting to drive up the ramp so I’d have a subject in my photo. A bus works. What really drew me to this spot was the light and shadows. I glimpsed it driving by with my buddy Lawrence and we pulled over on the other side and walked back to take some shots. That was about a month ago now. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Night Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bus to somewhere

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I like it, it also has a retro mood. I keep forgetting to say that I like your leaf header.

  2. milkayphoto says:

    If they are lucky, it is a bus to warmer temps! Neat shot, Dave!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks, Tracy. I’m very pleased with it. I just got in from a day of shooting with Mauro. It started to get downright chilly after the first hour. We were out for about four hours or so. I got some nice shots, which I’ll be posting soon.

Comments are closed.