Two Timmy’s Coffee Cups


This photo dates back a couple of weeks now to my first outing with Mauro. I recall thinking as I composed the shot, I must be mad or desperate to think this photo will amount to anything. But you know, I’m really very happy with it. Maybe it’s the work I did in post processing, I don’t know. Anyway, this is my last photo of the evening. Hope you like it. Tomorrow’s Friday, yay!!! 🙂

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Two Timmy’s Coffee Cups

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I like this a lot, moody and retro – a true Dave photo.

  2. uncoveringyou says:

    mmm timmies….

  3. davecandoit says:

    Thanks Lynn and Kim.

  4. bambooska says:

    My favorite photo of all the photos you published. I simply LOVE it. Where is this?

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Babs! That makes me very happy. 🙂
      This is just north of an area in downtown Toronto called The St. Lawrence Market District. A very old part of town, although this street is filled with newer office buildings.

  5. davecandoit says:

    I bet you’d really enjoy the St. Lawrence Market District. It’s trendy and fun and really live, but at the same time filled with lovely old heritage buildings.

Comments are closed.