Skywatch Friday – The Beaches, Toronto


Here’s my photo for this week’s Skywatch Friday entry. This is the beaches area in the east end of Toronto. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Skywatch Friday, Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Skywatch Friday – The Beaches, Toronto

  1. martinsoler says:

    Wow very nice, I love the sun-rays. I just posted a “sky” photo from London. http://martinsoler.com/

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks Martin. And Wow right back at ya. That’s an amazing sky photo. I’ve never been to London or Europe but I’ve always wanted to visit. Maybe some day.

  2. Tabib says:

    I like that way you composed this seascape.

  3. louise says:

    wow i love this! all grey, white and light blue!

  4. Tarun says:

    Wow …execellent it is very beautiful

  5. Snapperoni says:

    Looks beautiful. Really well-composed.

    And the sun’s rays shining through like that. It looks magical.

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks for saying so and for popping by my blog. Your blog looks great. Nice photo form the plane (I’m assuming you were on a plane or do you have a REALLY big tripod?). 🙂

Comments are closed.