3 1/2 Windows


This photo was taken in a back alley just off Bloor St. W. It’s the same wall that my other photo, “..words..” came from.

This entry was posted in Bloor Street West, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 3 1/2 Windows

  1. uncoveringyou says:

    Great pov..and again..makes my eyes wonky lol

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Nice to see others don’t wash their windows either! (Mine are always filthy). 🙂 Nice perspective Dave!

  3. davecandoit says:

    Tracy:

    Or, or, here’s a thought. Just stay with me a minute here. We COULD simply let month nature wast our windows, yes, or, and this is where it gets good, you could roll up your sleeves and break out the squeegee and do it instead. And I’ll take photos of you up on the ladder!!! 🙂
    I bet I know what you’re going to tell me to do now… 🙂

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Great perspective.

  5. Staffan H says:

    Interesting play with the perspective that also brings out the texture of the brick wall well. The sky is the limit or…?

Comments are closed.