Haunted House Revisited


I’ve been playing with this photo more than usual. I first posted a colour version, although mildly desaturated. Then, on Mauro’s suggestion, I switched it up for a black & white version, which I like better (see a couple of posts below). And now here’s a sepia tone version with a zoom blur added and a vignette effect. Let me know what you think.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Haunted House Revisited

  1. uncoveringyou says:

    i actually think this might be favorite version! 🙂 great mood!!

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Yep, this is the best version. The tones and that zoom blur really add to the mood. Well done! 🙂

  3. bambooska says:

    Loved this one! It’s as if the house is trying to drag me into its inside. Great work, Dave!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you Martin, and thanks for popping by my blog. I checked out your HDR photos and they are absolutely great! I’m buying a new camera in the next couple of months and plan to start producing some serious HDR photos. Hope they’re as good as yours.

Comments are closed.