Haunted House


Mauro and I came upon this house near the end of the day a couple of weeks back. I snapped off a handful of photos but wasn’t sure I was capturing it well. I really wasn’t sure what sort of shot I was trying for. But I think this one came out quite nice. I did a bit of post processing to it to give it a “haunted house” look, whatever that’s suppose to mean. Anyway, hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Haunted House

  1. uncoveringyou says:

    oooohhhhh i love love love LOVE this!!! I want to spend hours exploring in there! lol
    Great capture Dave! 🙂

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Very nice pic!
    I wonder if it would be stronger in B/W…

  3. lynnwiles says:

    My earlier comment on this disappeared (haunted), but now I’ll just say that I think I like this one better without the effects.

  4. Staffan H says:

    Thank you for your visit to my blog the other day and for your comments.

    This house sure looks haunted and spooky and it’s a great capture too. I’m glad you were there in broad daylight with regard to your own safety. 🙂

  5. Jed Steen says:

    I like this 🙂 creepy but cool

Comments are closed.