Birds on the median


I took this photo from the top deck of a parking garage (like 6 floors off the street) last weekend with Mauro. When we got back down to the road, all the birds were gone. I have a second photo with a person walking by and it was really hard to decide which to post. In the end I thought I’d make it about the birds.

On another note, boy oh boy is it cold here this morning. Like -11 C. It’s so cold I can’t even come up with a joke for it! 🙂

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Birds on the median

  1. lynnwiles says:

    This is great in every way Dave

  2. bambooska says:

    I see a Simcity perspective here. It’s that game, know which one?

  3. aswirly says:

    Love this!

  4. milkayphoto says:

    You ahve a great eye for stuff like this Dave. The birds and that yellow hydrant just make the image sing. Bravo! 🙂

Comments are closed.