Photo Contest Finalist – Yay!!!


If you recall, I was fortunate enough to win a little photo contest at about.com: Photography last month. Back in October I managed to be a Finalists with another photo. Well, I just found out that in their latest contest I managed another Finalists finish! Yay! You can check it out here. I hope I don’t sound like I’m boasting, I’m really not. It’s just that things like this rarely happen to me, so I’m excited is all.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Downtown Toronto, Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Photo Contest Finalist – Yay!!!

  1. bambooska says:

    Well, you DESERVE to be excited about all of this! You did an amazing job, so enjoy it! 😀

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Congratulations, David!
    You have my vote for this one!

  3. uncoveringyou says:

    that’s awesome Dave!! congrats!!

  4. bambooska says:

    Okay, maybe you won’t win money with this but this is still great opportunity for you to embrace your art and talent even more! 😉 You’re making your way in the photography world so it’s a huge thing, and more then well deserved to celebrate it. It’s awesome!

  5. milkayphoto says:

    Hey, congrats Dave – this is awesome! 🙂

Comments are closed.