Graffiti Faces


I thought a little graffiti might be good on a Friday. This photo is from a wall on a side street just off Queen St. W. near Lansdown Ave. Mauro also took a similar photo and it’s interesting to see the differences between the two. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Graffiti Faces

  1. bambooska says:

    Reminds me of Tim Burton for some reason.

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Well, Dave I did not take a similar photo, I took the same one…
    If anyone is interested, it can be seen on my FLICKR page, here:

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/maurometallo/

  3. lynnwiles says:

    Talented graffiti artists up north. Tim Burton of the north?

  4. davecandoit says:

    Yep. Every inch of the front and all down the side. I have a photo of that, too, but will save it for another day. Keep in mind it’s only a one story building.

  5. aswirly says:

    That is pretty darn cool. Can’t wait to see the whole building!

  6. milkayphoto says:

    What a fun building! Yep, I agree, Tim Buton-ish indeed. Can definitely see this hanging on a wall in a hip bistro!

Comments are closed.