Angles and Curves


Came across this building as we walked along Bloor St. W. Sunday. I knew there was a shot there but for the life of me I couldn’t quite figure it out. I moved around and around until I finally snapped this photo out of frustration. But I think I actually do like it. Hope you do too.

This entry was posted in Bloor Street West, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Angles and Curves

  1. milkayphoto says:

    I do! Such a happy shot – like gigantic smiles with all those curves. Hey – the building said “Cheese!” 😀

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Very good, Dave. Well seen and composed. I remember I looked in the viewfinder myself and couldn’t frame a decent shot, so I gave it up…

  3. jstjessie says:

    wow o my goodness, this is such a fantastic shot! i love it

Comments are closed.