Two Doors in Checkerboard


Here’s another photo from yesterday’s outing. I like it but it certainly would have worked better with a person in it.

This entry was posted in Bloor Street West, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Two Doors in Checkerboard

  1. milkayphoto says:

    You definitely have the eye for strong lines and symmetry. I would have walked right by this scene and missed out on a teriffic shot! 🙂

  2. copingkoala says:

    It seems like the perfect set of a visual illusion 🙂

  3. sanchovi says:

    You take some really great pictures. Great job. Keep up the good work.

    • davecandoit says:

      Thank you for saying so, and for popping by my blog. I checked out yours too. I really like the “teaspoon of concrete” shot and the “granville bridge” shot. I see you shoot with a Canon G10. I was just today checking out a G11. Nice cameras.

  4. lynnwiles says:

    Wonderful Wonderful – one for each door.

  5. aswirly says:

    Neat-o! I like the way you see things 🙂

Comments are closed.