Between Buildings


Caught this photo downtown a while back, also with my friend Lawrence. I think it’s near Wellington St. and Yonge St. It has a sort of “drama” to it that I like. Hope you like it too.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Between Buildings

  1. aswirly says:

    I like it. The bw is perfect and definitely makes for some drama. Reminds me of the alley ways in SF. Funny how they take care to put in so many windows that just look out on to a wall.

  2. milkayphoto says:

    Yes, high drama here – excellent all around! The two pops of light at the bottom lead you straight up the white stack. Well done!

  3. chloe says:

    love the composition, so much drama and intriuge

Comments are closed.