..words..


Ya wanna here something strange. To be perfectly honest, I really didn’t think I caught anything that interesting today. I mean, I knew I had a few that I liked, but nothing that got my tail a-wagging. But after looking through the nearly 300 photos, I have to say, I’m really happy with a handful of them. Boy Ive got a ton of photos to edit yet; like 530! Yikes. Not all of them will make the cut, of course. And to think, I figured I would run out of photos this winter and the blog would sort of lay dormant until the good weather came along. Thanks to my new friend, Mauro, I’m getting out for photography more now than in the summer. Yay! 🙂

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ..words..

  1. Mauro Metallo says:

    Words are important, and so are images.
    I like the subtelity of colors in this one; Besides, the photo shows attention to details, and a good eye for textures.
    Today, I didn’t do a great job at capturing things either, but I spent an afternoon in pleasant company and expanded my vision, as it always happens when you go for a shoot out with friends.
    And for this I thank you.

  2. uncoveringyou says:

    oh to be a fly on the camera bag on these outings..you guys get some great shots! This one is no exception!

  3. bohohalez says:

    words are a part of ever day life and i love this photograph. i like how you capture the things that not many people would.

Comments are closed.