Matrix Moose!


Remember the movie, The Matrix? There’s a scene where Lawrence Fishborn and Kianew Reeves (sp.?) are in the matrix and there’s nothing but a white background. Well, here’s a shot of a moose that got caught in the Matrix after eating the blue pill. Oh, and here’s my lightbox in action with lighting through the roof of the box by way of a desk lamp. The two photos are entirely unrelated. Honest! 🙂

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Matrix Moose!

  1. Jan Smith says:

    Do all lights boxes need three lights? I have two but maybe I need to get three and then I can experiment.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Ahhh, your moose, looking fine.

  3. uncoveringyou says:

    where’s the jellybeans????? 😉

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… Okay, I’m man enough to admit it, this one went clear over my head. 🙂

      • uncoveringyou says:

        LMAO oh Dave…hehe

        I thought about letting you stew on this one but…let me remind you dear…


        But I’ve also been thinking of what else I might be able to shoot in my fancy new lightbox, you know, for strictly creative purposes. Could be fun to shoot household items and such. I’m still contemplating the possibilities.

        davecandoit said this on January 23, 2010 at 12:30 am | Reply

        #

        jellybeans!!! buttons!!!! toys!!! matches!!! oh the possibilities are endless….

        uncoveringyou said this on January 23, 2010 at 12:32 am | Reply

        hehe 😉

  4. davecandoit says:

    LOL, you clever little monkey, you. 🙂 I think the reason jelly beans didn’t register is that they are too small for my wee camera to focus on. However, Mauro’s digital Leica, which he’s graciously loaned me for a week, has manual focusing, so maybe I’d be able to capture a jelly bean, after all.

  5. uncoveringyou says:

    that’s it…I can’t see you anymore Dave….wine gums??? icky! LOL 😉

Comments are closed.