Drinks on me!


This is little more than a fun photo I took at the local pub near my house while my friends Keith and Taryn had a smoke break outside. I know you’re wondering, so I’ll tell you: It’s a Bloody Caesar (like a Bloody Mary but with clamato juice instead of tomato juice). As you can see, my little camera isn’t very good at producing those shallow depth of field shots that can be achieved with a nice DSLR and a fast lens.

This entry was posted in Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Drinks on me!

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Cool shot! Okay, make mine a cosmo!! 🙂

  2. davecandoit says:

    Just be thankful I don’t have your mother’s phone number on speed dial. 🙂 I can just imagine you with three cosmos in ya. Quick, get that girlie girl a lampshade and for crying out loud turn up the music!!!

Comments are closed.