Abstract Cracks


These two photos work as a set, so to speak. Or maybe not, I don’t know. This is from our outing Saturday and taken on King St. where it meets Queen in the west end.

This entry was posted in Abstract, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Abstract Cracks

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Oooooh, these are so great! Very sexy. Not even sure why or how concrete can be sexy, but, well, there ya go. 😀

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks, I was wearing a frilly red garter when I took the shot. 😉

      It’s a bit different for me. I’m not good at abstract like Lynn is, but I try. I like the first one best, myself. Leaves more to the imagination.

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    The first one is more powerful, in my opinion…
    Nice images, well seen and presented.

  3. lynnwiles says:

    Hey, no wonder I like these so much! egomaniac.

  4. aswirly says:

    I love it. It’s never the camera that makes a shot… well, sometimes cameras can do cool tricks 😉 But it’s the photographer really. I love that you love your P&S. Good stuff!

  5. copingkoala says:

    The first one is really more powerful, but the second one is more interesting and it makes you wanna look inside…

  6. mct88 says:

    these are good. i like them.

Comments are closed.