Billboard


Here’s a photo from my outing a week back with my buddy Lawrence. We didn’t stay out long, it was really cold. So just how cold is it? It’s so cold when I got up for a pee in the night I bumped into the pedestal sink and broke my pyjamas.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Billboard

  1. copingkoala says:

    What was that billboard about?

    • davecandoit says:

      There’s a huge residential and retail development going in here. It’s right around the corner to the Distillery District, while at the same time being on the edge of a very happening area called Leslieville. It should be very attractive when it’s done. I would love to live down here.

Comments are closed.