Daily Archives: January 18, 2010

Are YOU looking at ME?!


This was taken Sunday out front of Toronto City Hall. Boy if I didn’t know better I’d say those two birds are trying to decide if I’m friend or foe. They saw me with my camera and are probably thinking, … Continue reading

Posted in Black & White Photography, Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Customer Parking


These are my favourite types of scenes to photograph. I just love gritty, almost angry photos that depict the underbelly of the city. Mauro and I came across quite a few very interesting spots during our half day hike through … Continue reading

Posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Billboard


Here’s a photo from my outing a week back with my buddy Lawrence. We didn’t stay out long, it was really cold. So just how cold is it? It’s so cold when I got up for a pee in the … Continue reading

Posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Three Eyed Monster


During our outing last weekend Mauro and I visited an Inuit museum in this building at the harbour front in Toronto. We both took some photos of the art work and sculptures.

Posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments