BCE Place Revisited


I’ve posted a couple of photos of the BCE Place before, from my night outing in the late fall. This one is a daylight shot (as is plainly obvious). I have to say, this is one of the most photogenic sites I’ve come across. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BCE Place Revisited

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I must say that I have yet to tire of your BCE Place photos, all have been very interesting.

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks so much, Lynn. It’s funny how a change in the time of day can reinvigorate a scene or subject. I’ve got another one I’m going to post down the road that I also like. That one includes a young couple taking photos together of the same thing. I was behind them taking photos of them.

  2. Dmitry says:

    Everytime i was thinking of taking some shots in this place there is always a security guard near me watching my every move. apperintly you need permision to shoot inside.

    that person kinda in the way … would have been nice to capture it empty.

  3. milkayphoto says:

    I like this shot! It’s the colors that really make it work – the overall cool blue but with those pops of red and yellow? Fab. I think the people give some scale – that place is HUGE!

Comments are closed.