Support


This is another photo from my outing with Mauro last weekend. These columns support a large residential/retail building at the harbour front. Can’t recall its name right now. I was attracted to how the light and shadows played on the columns. I’ve got a second photo of the space inside the building that came out too, which I’ll post at another time. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Support

  1. milkayphoto says:

    I do like it. However, I am a little miffed at that white building for messin’ up your otherwise lovely blue sky!

    • davecandoit says:

      Me too. I asked Mauro to get them to move it but they weren’t all that cooperative. Now that I think of it, I could have photoshopped ‘er right out of there. Imagine if that actually effected the building in reality too! Boy those living in the penthouse suits would have been pissed. And cold.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    I like it a lot and actually think the white building works well for perspective.

Comments are closed.