Alien Landing Strip


Here’s another one fresh off the presses. Obviously I played with it. Not sure it works on any level, really. Just goofing around on a Friday night. If you see it gone tomorrow (always wondered how one can see something gone) you’ll know I decided to nay nay it in the light of a new day. Feel free to kick it to the curb, if you wish.

This entry was posted in Night Photography, Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Alien Landing Strip

  1. uncoveringyou says:

    for some strange reason..i like this lol ..no idea why..maybe i just like green

  2. davecandoit says:

    I’ve got Michael Jackson’s doctor writing scrips for me so really I have no idea which way to go here. Gotta feeling I might be sleeping in reeeeeaalll late tomorrow. 🙂

    What… too soon?

    • uncoveringyou says:

      sleeping in…..oh i can only hope ( keep your fingers and toes crossed for me wouldja?)

      • davecandoit says:

        To be honest, I simply cannot sleep in past 8:00 AM. Even that’s late. To make matters worse, I need a full 8 hours sleep or I turn into Cranky Davey. We don’t like Cranky Davey. Off to bed. Good luck to you and me both!

  3. Jan smith says:

    I’m not kickin’ it! I like it! The green is really cool!

  4. Tri says:

    Love it! great shot! mysterious! moody! quiet yet noisey. I like it!

  5. milkayphoto says:

    No need to nay nay or kick! Really cool image…sort of WOTW-like or perhaps, meth-induced! (not that I would know anything about stuff like that). It’s a keeper!

  6. lynnwiles says:

    As they say in Boston – Wicked Cool!

  7. chloe says:

    that’s fantastic.. i really like it!

Comments are closed.