Birds crap on bicyclist


Well, I can’t confirm if they actually crapped on him. The jury’s still out. 🙂 This is another photo from the harbour front last weekend.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Birds crap on bicyclist

  1. uncoveringyou says:

    if this was me, I’d TOTALLY have been crapped on! it’s happened THREE times to me lol

  2. milkayphoto says:

    This is fantastic! Man – those birds get around!! Now at least I know where they went! HA!

    (For those of you not following, please see here: http://milkayphoto.wordpress.com/2010/01/14/suddenly/ )

  3. lynnwiles says:

    I was going to mention that you and Tracy were flock of seagulls twins, but I guess you two figured that one out already.

  4. davecandoit says:

    Kim: Oh my gosh you poor thing. Sounds serious. Those birds must have belong to some Ottawa bike gang or something. 🙂 Hey, did you change your theme or am I missing some marbles.

    • uncoveringyou says:

      yep i get bored easily LOL – i changed the theme..your marbles are intact 🙂

      • davecandoit says:

        Well, I wouldn’t go that far. 😉 Have you checked out some of my poetry in my sidebar? 🙂

        I like your new theme. I almost went with that one for my new blog. I’ve got my new blog all ready to launch for when I finally run out of space with this one. I’m probably good until spring. Hey, I’m gonna add you to my blogroll just because you’re a fellow (what’s the female version of ‘fellow’?) Canuck. 🙂

  5. milkayphoto says:

    And I ran, I ran so far away.
    I just ran, I ran all night and day.
    I couldn’t get away. 😀

  6. uncoveringyou says:

    fellow canuck works and thanks!! 🙂 peek in on my redbubble site..have you checked them out? great art community for writers, photographers, painters, etc. 🙂 the link is on my blogroll

    ( i’m still feeling my way around this blogging thing..newbie here)

    • davecandoit says:

      Sounds good. I’ll check it out, thanks. Welcome to the world of blogging. Try not to break the internet, please. 🙂

      So far it looks like you’ve got things dialled up pretty good. Looking at your blog I would not have known you’re new to it. Nice work.

  7. davecandoit says:

    Yay Kim!!!

    As for breaking the internet, no worries, I’ve got band-aides… 🙂

  8. shutterboo says:

    With the amount of birds surrounding him, his chances of being shat on are very high. An umbrella or tarp would be handy.
    I, on the other hand, would not be there.

Comments are closed.