Daily Archives: January 14, 2010

Skywatch Friday – Stack in black & white


Here’s my entry for this week’s Skywatch Friday. I’ve posted many others of this same stack. It’s down at the Leslie St. Spit, aka Tommy Thompson Park. Hope you like it. Advertisements

Posted in Leslie St. Spit, Skywatch Friday | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Leaning Towers


Here’s another photo from my outing with Mauro last weekend. This photo was taken on Bay Street, just north of Front, if I recall. I know, I know, you’re probably thinking, not another angled photo. 🙂 I’m gonna change my … Continue reading

Posted in Downtown Toronto, Winter Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Industrial Sky


I’ve posted a couple other photos of this same building, but this one’s my favourite. Why did I post it before, you might be wondering. Well, for right or wrong I tend to space out my favourite photos so I … Continue reading

Posted in Industrial, Scarborough | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments