Things to do in Toronto


A few days ago someone commented on one of my photos and mentioned that he/she would be visiting Toronto come February. I replied that I’d post something about things to do in Toronto. Well, here’s a link to the Toronto Festivals and Events page of the City of Toronto web site, which should give anyone visiting this city some good ideas. As for the photo, this is one of my earlier photos, taken from the Toronto Islands. I posted it a long time ago, but have since re-edited. The original editing was done when I was still learning and frankly I wasn’t happy with the results. I think this one’s much better.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Things to do in Toronto

  1. Rögnvaldur (Rog) says:

    Thank you for the link 🙂

    I will continue to visit this page to enjoy your photos.

    Best regards.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Very nice, but me thinks it was taken on a summer day.

  3. newmarksblog says:

    maybe you are lazy but this photo is amazing.

Comments are closed.