Has anyone seen my spare?


Another photo from my Christmas day outing at the beach. Boy was it cold and windy that day. I could hardly keep the camera steady. How cold was it? It was sooo cold I had to break the smoke off my chimney.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Has anyone seen my spare?

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Great shot! It perplexes me how stuff like this makes its way here. Seems to be a theme of today, tho, as seen in another blog: http://coastalshelf.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/clear-out/#comment-267 . (Warning: Stoneferrian’s blog is addictive!)

    Still love the humor….a second (or third) career for you??

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks, Tracy. And thanks for that link. Stoneferrian is a talented photographer. I’d added him to my blogroll.

      As for my humour, thank you. It’s an acquired taste. 🙂

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    Well seen Dave. Nice B/W also. As for the originality: You know my answer to that…

Comments are closed.