Distillery District when it was warm


Got out a bit this morning for my Saturday morning ritual. Boy is it cold here in Toronto. Like -15 C (that like $5.00 American). So I thought I’d post something warm for a change. So just how cold is it? Glad you asked. It’s so damn cold our municipal councillors had their hands in their own pockets. 🙂

This entry was posted in Distillery District, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Distillery District when it was warm

  1. milkayphoto says:

    Thanks for the laugh today and the reminder that IT WILL INDEED be warm again!!

  2. lynnwiles says:

    Warmth would be nice right about now.

  3. Rögnvaldur (Rog) says:

    I enjoy coming in here to look at your pictures. You have a very good eye. I will be traveling to Toronto in february and I’m looking forward to do some photo walks of my own in your city. My current weather (Reykjavik, Iceland) is °6 and rain. Looks like I will need to pack some warm clothes 🙂

  4. Mauro Metallo says:

    Better if they keep their hands in their own pockets: Usually they to put them in ours!
    Nice photo, Dave. Perspective, subject and colors. Everything works: I like it!

Comments are closed.