A Tropicana Saturday Night!


Not sure what you were thinking when you read the title, but I guarantee this wasn’t it, right? Anyway, thought y’all might be fascinated by what’s in my refrigerator. Right now, not much. I cleaned ‘er out after Christmas. I’ve got four photos to post and I had considered posting all in a row, but I think I’ll pop them in willy nilly when da’ moood strikes. Enjoy. P.S. I know you’re wondering so I’ll tell you: It’s grapefruit juice of the 100% pure variety.

CHALLENGE: So what’s in your fridge? How about snapping a photo, posting it on your blog, and then pasting a link into the comments section of this post? Or not, up to you… Would be fun and different, though, no? Okay, let me up the ante: I triple dog dare you!!! 🙂

This entry was posted in Abstract, Product Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A Tropicana Saturday Night!

  1. lynnwiles says:

    I plan on doing my post holidays fridge clean out tomorrow – wonder if I will be inspired to snap and post?

    • davecandoit says:

      Come on, you’ve gotta have something in there of interest. 🙂

      It’ll be good practice. Take a subject that should be of no interest to anyone and try to find a way to see it that’s interesting. Don’t MAKE me come over there and do it for you… 🙂

  2. kseverny says:

    thats easy, my fridge is always empty.
    Perks of being a chef.
    i eat for free

  3. Mauro Metallo says:

    Andy Warhol would have liked this… I surely do!

  4. bear steaks in my fridge. gotta eat my enemies. keep there numbers down.

Comments are closed.