The Rocks by the Lake


Here’s a photo of a pier jutting out into Lake Ontario. I like how the light reflects off the wet rocks. Boy it was cold that day. Tonight (new year’s eve) I’m thinking to head down to city hall to take some night shots of the festivities, although I suspect I’ll just stay in. You’ll find out tomorrow, of course. 🙂

This entry was posted in Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Rocks by the Lake

  1. slamdunk says:

    The light on the rocks is a neat effect. Glad you braved the cold for the photo.

  2. Mauro Metallo says:

    🙂

  3. lynnwiles says:

    Wonderful light on your lake scene.
    Happy New Year Dave.
    PS I also think your skywatch photo is very nice.

Comments are closed.