Daily Archives: December 30, 2009

The Door


I posted a black and white version of this door previously. It was a straight on perspective. I like colour in this one, although it works equally as well as a b & w. Hope you like it too. Advertisements

Posted in Scarborough | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

How to Take Great Pictures with Your Digital Camera


Kathy Wilson, who writes for Ontario Photography Colleges, contacted me asking if she could write a short photography related article for my blog. And here it is. Thanks Kathy. We love the word “instant” these days – it makes life … Continue reading

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments

All I want for Christmas is a new back wheel


Saw this bike on my way home from my Christmas day outing and had to take a photo. I hope the poor owner wasn’t waking up to this on Christmas morning.

Posted in Toronto Beaches, Winter Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,