Barking at waves


I met a few dogs today, all very friendly and having an absolutely wonderful Christmas day at the beach. With this little guy I got lucky. He was bouncing around like crazy and I just couldn’t get the shot. Then he stopped and bingo! By the way, you might notice the white balance is a bit off in many of my beach photos. I was trying something different, where I set the WB towards the red, knowing that in post processing this would let me get a surreal effect to my photos. It’s not so much in this one, mind you, but you’ll notice the colours are unnatural in others. Just wanted to mention it up front so you don’t think it’s a mistake. Of course, if you don’t like the look, then feel free to think it’s a mistake. 🙂

This entry was posted in Toronto Beaches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Barking at waves

  1. copingkoala says:

    It’s great how the wind is blowing in his fur…

Comments are closed.