Smoke Break


When I was taking this photo I can’t say I was sure the guy saw me, but reviewing it back at Lazy Photographer Worldwide Headquarters it seems he indeed knew he was my subject. I even think he might have been posing, I don’t know. This photo was taken from the second story west deck of the St. Lawrence Market, overlooking Market Street.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Smoke Break

  1. lynnwiles says:

    This is so strange, take away the guy and it’s a photo a took in the 70s, only in Boston.

  2. People add to a photo like this. This looks like a classic shot you’d see in National Geographic.

  3. lynnwiles says:

    Ummm, I think it also worked without the guy.

    • davecandoit says:

      LOL… I guess you of all people would know, seeing as you took a very similar one in the ’70s. I’m blushing by the way for suggesting the photo might look boring without the guy. I have no doubt that your photo sans guy is anything but boring. Sorry if it came off as a backhanded insult.

Comments are closed.