Skywatch Friday – Sunset through trees


Here’s my Skywatch Friday post. I snapped this photo in Scarborough one late afternoon in the huge field on the western side of the Scarborough Mission property. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Scarborough, Skywatch Friday, Sunsets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Skywatch Friday – Sunset through trees

  1. Guy D says:

    I love shot of the sun through tree branches, this one is fantastic.

  2. fickleinpink says:

    that is so perfect! i love sunsets…

    TGIF!
    Come and visit my piece of sky if you have the time!

    life’s beautiful!
    xoxo
    ~fickle

  3. Bobbie says:

    two of my favorite things – a sunset and trees. And you have done them so well!

  4. Paula says:

    I like it very much, especially the sun peeking through the trees. I’m a sucker for silhouette photos anyway, this one is really striking.

  5. April says:

    Lovely sunset sky and beautiful tree branches! Very pretty!

  6. Lindz says:

    oh I do liek this photo, it’s different

Comments are closed.