Fine Dining


Photo #2

I know… not so much. This street eats truck is located out front of Toronto’s Silly Hall (some still call it City Hall). I can’t recall the last time I ate from a truck out front of City Hall. I do like the hot dogs you get from the carts outside of Canadian Tire stores. I try to stay away from that sort of food. It’s not easy. I was attracted to this scene by the lights and the fact I could get up on a raised platform (about 3 ft off the ground) to shoot this photo. I actually really like this photo in black & white, too. It was hard to decide which to post.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Heritage Lighting Event, Night Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fine Dining

  1. Congratulations for your Blog.Great Posts, Amazing Pictures and plenty of useful links. Thanks for sharing !

Comments are closed.