Sepia Log Pile


I posted a photo of these logs from a slightly different vantage point some time back and thought I’d post this one today.

This entry was posted in Leslie St. Spit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sepia Log Pile

  1. Mauro Metallo says:

    This is GREAT, for composition, framing and subject.
    The real spirit of Fall is also well conveyed and the sepia tones are wonderful.
    I couldn’t like it more. Bravo, Dave!

    • davecandoit says:

      Thanks, Mauro. I like sepia tones but usually like to dial back the colour, which is what I did here. I’m very pleased with the photo too. Thanks again.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    I remember these logs from before and like this shot of them a lot. Good job with logs Dave.

Comments are closed.