Sign of Fall


DistilleryDistrict-0998EDIT

Here’s a photo of the Boiler House restaurant sign at the Distillery District.

This entry was posted in Distillery District, Downtown Toronto and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sign of Fall

  1. You still have color like that? Most of our leaves have fallen already and I hear the cursing from my neighbors years as they rack them up. Me, I haven’t done my racking yet. Maybe this weekend. Maybe. 🙂

    • davecandoit says:

      Well, the photo was taken mid-October so my guess is that tree is probably naked by now. I’ve got leaves coming out the whazoo here too. I picked up seven bags full yesterday and have maybe another seven bags full that have yet to drop. Yikes. 🙂

  2. lynnwiles says:

    That is so cool, love the view. I also like your simple leaves below and pipes above.

Comments are closed.