Framed Abstract Photo


FallColours-272EDIT

Has anyone else bothered to get their photos printed up and framed? I gave two framed photos to my friend and his new bride as a wedding gift. They are the set of abstracts I posted a while ago. This photo is of one of them, sitting on my front hall bookcase. I think it turned out nice. He and his new bride were very happy with them. I’ve gotten a few of my favourite shots printed. One (of the towering concrete silos) I enlarged to 24″ x 36″ and had it framed. It’s hanging on my other friend’s wall, since I don’t really have room for it.

This entry was posted in Abstract, Homelife and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Framed Abstract Photo

  1. kseverny says:

    hopefully. this is one of the areas i plan to take my career forward

Comments are closed.