Happy Halloween!


DistilleryDistrict-0940EDIT

Well it’s finally here, Halloween!!! Yay! Halloween is my favourite holiday but I’m always a bit sad afterwards, since from this point forward we start to really move from fall into those colder months. I do look forward to the U.S. Thanksgiving, they really know how to do it up right, but other than that it’s pretty much holiday free until Christmas. Anyway, this photo was taken on Kingston Rd. east of Victoria Pk. Ave. The owners of this house do it up for Halloween every years, then Christmas. They obviously enjoy the holiday and like entertaining the kiddies. Tonight I’ll sit outside in my driveway with my neighbours and talk politics and current events as we shell out to the kiddies. Should be fun. No photos, since it’ll be too dark and I don’t like flash photography (more like my camera can’t pull off flash photography).

This entry was posted in Fall Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.