Big Crane


Zombies-437EDIT

I came across this large crane on my way to the zombie walk a week back. The photo doesn’t do it justice, as in person it seemed enormous.

This entry was posted in Downtown Toronto, Toronto Zombie Walk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Big Crane

  1. lynnwiles says:

    It looks plenty big to me and part of a great composition. Happy Halloween Dave.

  2. lynnwiles says:

    PS – I just noticed your full moon in your header – it looks just like the one I shot and didn’t post tonight – same moon & clouds – different countries.

    • davecandoit says:

      That’s funny, eh? Whenever I’m bored I peruse my collection of photos and pick out ones to crop to header size. I have like 25+ headers to choose from. I then switch them up every now and then to keep things interesting. Glad you noticed.

Comments are closed.